Contact Us
We are happy to help in any way we can. Please contact us with any questions or comments you have, and we will respond as soon as possible.
Faculty and Staff
 
 
 
# Name Position
  Pastor Paul Schuler    
pastorschuler@salemwels.org 
Pastor and Superintendent
  Principal Jonathan Beilke   jbeilke@salemwels.org Principal/ 5-6 Grade Teacher
  Mr. Ryan Randall             rrandall@salemwels.org 7-8 Grade Teacher/ Athletic Director
  Mrs. Jodi Brandel          
jbrandel@salemwels.org
3-4 Grade Teacher
  Mrs. Merry Leerssen     mleerssen@salemwels.org 1-2 Grade Teacher/ Music Director
  Mrs. Rachel Berger           rberger@salemwels.org

Mrs. Lisa Charlson       lcharlson@salemwels.org

Mrs. Shelley Wolff-Hendershot
shelleywh71@gmail.com
Kindergarten Teacher


Pre-K Teacher


Band Instructor and 5-8 Music Teacher
  Mrs. Brenda Berkenes   church@salemwels.org 

Mrs. Stephanie Smith school@salemwels.org 

Mrs. Amanda Kroll
akroll@salemwels.org
Church Secretary


School Secretary 


Response to Intervention Teacher
 
 
Main Addresses and Phone Numbers
Salem Lutheran Church
9655 Pioneer Trail
Greenfield MN 55357-9694
763-498-7281

Salem Lutheran School 
9615 Pioneer Trail
Greenfield MN 55357-9694
763-498-7283