Contact Us
We are happy to help in any way we can. Please contact us with any questions or comments you have, and we will respond as soon as possible.
Faculty and Staff
 
 
 
# Name Position
  Pastor Paul Schuler    
pastorschuler@salemwels.org 
Pastor 
     
  Mr. Ryan Randall             rrandall@salemwels.org

Mr. Eric Hahn
ehahn@salemwels.org

Prinicpal/7-8 Grade Teacher


5-6 Grade Teacher/AD

  Mrs. Jodi Brandel          
jbrandel@salemwels.org
3-4 Grade Teacher
  Mrs. Merry Leerssen     mleerssen@salemwels.org 1-2 Grade Teacher/ Music Director
  Mrs. Rebekah Bohlmann
rbohlmann@salemwels.org

Mrs. Lisa Charlson       lcharlson@salemwels.org

Mrs. Angela Randall
arandall@salemwels.org


Mrs. Shelley Kromschroeder
skromschroeder@salemwels.org
Kindergarten Teacher


Pre-K Teacher



Extended Learning Teacher

5-8, Admin Release Time
  Mrs. Brenda Berkenes   church@salemwels.org 

Mrs. Tracy Schuler 
school@salemwels.org 


 
Church Secretary


School Secretary 

 
 
 
Main Addresses and Phone Numbers
Salem Lutheran Church
9655 Pioneer Trail
Greenfield MN 55357-9694
763-498-7281

Salem Lutheran School 
9615 Pioneer Trail
Greenfield MN 55357-9694
763-498-7283